The first artists have been announced!
The 2023 San Antonio Rodeo is February 9-26. Tickets on sale now.


2023 Rodeo Performance Schedule


  • Thursday, February 9, 2023, 7:00pm –
  • Friday, February 10, 2023, 7:00pm - Jake Owen
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 12:00pm – Carly Pearce
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023, 7:30pm -
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023, 1:00pm -
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM –
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 7:00pm –
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 7:00pm – Lee Brice
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 7:00pm -
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:00pm –
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 at 7:00pm –
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023, 12:00pm - Keith Urban
  • Saturday, February 18, 2023, 7:30pm - Keith Urban
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023, 1:00pm –
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023, 7:30pm – Los Tigres Del Norte
  • Monday, February 20, 2023 at 1:00pm –
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 7:00pm –
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023, 7:00pm –
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023, 7:00pm - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 at 7:00pm –
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023, 12:00pm –
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 7:30pm –

Please note that weekend times have changed for 2023 – Saturday and Sunday shows will now be matinee rodeo will start at 12:00 Noon & evening rodeo will start at 7:30 PM.


San Antonio Rodeo Photo Galleries

On AirY100 FM - San Antonio's New Country Leader Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about Y100FM.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!