San Antonio Rodeo 2022 - All Artists Announced!

The San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo will be held February 10-27, 2022 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum fairgrounds, and is excited to all of the entertainers coming to the event!

UPDATE December 2: Wade Bowen, Sam Hunt, and Little Big Town coming to the 2022 Rodeo!

FULL RODEO PERFORMNACE SCHEDULE:

Thursday, February 10, 2022, 7:00pm - Toby Keith

Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00pm – Midland

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 1:00pm - Riley Green

Saturday, February 12, 2022, 7:00pm - Little Texas

Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 1:00 PM – Wade Bowen

Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00pm – Tanya Tucker

Monday, February 14, 2022 7:00pm – Lady A

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 7:00pm - Brad Paisley

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:00pm – Sam Hunt

Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 7:00pm – Ludacris

Friday, February 18, 2022, 7:00pm - Night Ranger

Saturday, February 19, 2022, 1:00 & 7:00pm – Tim McGraw

Sunday, February 20, 2022 at 1:00pm – Mickey Guyton

Monday, February 21, 2022 at 7:00pm – Little Big Town

Tuesday, February 22, 2022, 7:00pm – 3 Doors Down (Xtreme Bulls)

Friday, February 25, 2022, 7:00pm – STYX

Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 7:00pm – Brett Young

Saturday, February 26, 2022 at 1:00pm – Jimmie Allen

Saturday, February 26, 2022 7:00pm – Ryan Bingham (Rodeo Finals)

Tickets are on sale NOW at sarodeo.com or at ticketmaster.com. More entertainment will be released at a later date. Season tickets and ticket packages are also available at sarodeo.com.

Check out the photo galleries from previous San Antonio Rodeos!

On AirY100 FM - San Antonio's New Country Leader Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about Y100FM.com and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!