ACM Winners!!!


Miles in the Morning at ACMs

And the winners from the ACMs are…


Entertainer of the Year – GEORGE STRAIT

Male Vocalist of the Year – Jason Aldean 

Female Vocalist of the Year – Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year – Florida Georgia Line

Vocal Group of the Year – The Band Perry

New Artist of the Year – Justin Moore

Single Record of the Year – Miranda Lambert “Mama’s Broken Heart”

Song of the Year – Lee Brice “I Drive Your Truck”

Video of the Year – Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), 'Highway Don't Care'

Vocal Event of the Year – Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert, 'We Were Us' 


And don't forget to check out our Facebook page here to see all of the ACM posts behind the scenes in Vegas!

Download Our App!

Listen on Alexa!

Y100 Concerts

Y100 Rodeo

8 Man Jam

Mobile Apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.


Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!