Now Playing
Y100 FM
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
Y100 FM

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KCYY-FM - Y100
8122 Datapoint Drive
Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229

Click here for a map.

Main: (210) 615-5400
Fax: (210) 615-5300
Contest:(210) 470-5299
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed weekends & holidays
Advertise with us


Y100 Contacts:

Contest / Request Line

(210) 470-5299
Yvonne Gutierrez
Promotions Director
yvonne.gutierrez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5066
Rebecca Gutz
Promotions Assistant
rebecca.gutz@coxinc.com (210) 615-5426
Beth Chandler
Mid-days / Programming Assistant
beth.chandler@coxinc.com (210) 615-5458


Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager / Program Director
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Alfonso Monteamyor
Digital Sales Manager
alfonso.montemayor@coxinc.com (210) 615-5028
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar

psa@coxinc.com

(210) 615-5400